Google "My Activity": See and Delete Your Activity

2017-7-10 · Google knows quite a lot about you based on your search history. That’s kind of the point of search, to learn about people and serve them relevant advertising. But fortunately, the company’s user-facing tools allow you to remove that knowledge at your leisure. Google will delete user information including location and 2020-7-16 · Google is set to automatically delete user data including their location and search history after 18 months, in a landmark update to its privacy settings. YouTube was also included in the shakeup, and will now start removing users' history data after 36 months. DeleteTheHistory.com - 100% Free Delete Browsing History How to delete browsing history in Edge (For Android Users) Disclaimer: DeleteTheHistory.com will not be held responsible for any abuse by the user of our free delete browsing history site. Cookie policy: Our website uses cookies to your browsing experience better. By …

2019-5-1 · You can already use your Google Account to access simple on/off controls for Location History and Web & App Activity, and if you choose—to delete all or part of that data manually. In addition to these options, we’re announcing auto-delete controls that make it even easier to manage your data.

How to Delete Your Google Search History in a Few Easy Just remember if you delete your history, all of your saved passwords will be wiped too, so you’ll have to re-login to all of the sites you had saved passwords for. Since you’ve probably already used Google thousands of times in your life at this point, if you want to delete your Google search history and Google browser history, here’s how. How To Completely Delete Your Google History

2020-6-25 · Google has begun auto-deleting new users’ search data and location history on a rolling 18-month basis to tighten privacy settings. This was disclosed by the Chief Executive Officer, Sundar Pichai, in a blog post published by the tech giant. The initiative, which was introduced on Wednesday, is the latest attempt by a big online firm to boost public trust after hefty fines were levied

Google announced today that users can now automatically schedule Google browser history to be deleted on a 3-month or 18-month schedule. The option allows users to “set it and forget it” to Google adds way to auto-delete your location history, web 2019-5-1 · Google wants to give people an easier way to delete their personal data. How to Delete Your Google Maps History on Your Phone … Delete Your Google Maps History With These Easy Steps. In this article, we’re going to show you how to delete your Google Maps history on your phone as well as on your computer in some easy-to-follow steps. Whether you have an Android or iPhone, the steps are the same. Similarly, the steps are the same whether you have a Mac or PC.