Jan 30, 2019 · How to delete Facebook posts. The base of my project consisted of a Chrome extension called Social Book Post Manager (which I can imagine is quite popular lately). The extension basically runs on your Activity Log and allows you to delete posts, unlike posts and hide/unhide posts from your Facebook history.

To permanently delete your account, log into your account and click here to review your options and start the deletion process. Can I cancel my account deletion? If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. Steps to Permanently Remove Facebook Message History. On the left side panel on Facebook you can see “Messages”. Click on it. Select any friend to delete your chat messages with him. You can either delete messages one by one or delete all Facebook chat messages together. To delete messages independently click “Actions” and select “Delete Messages”. Select the message you want to delete and click “Delete” button at the bottom. Aug 10, 2014 · Although Facebook discourages you to delete your facebook account permanently, they do provide the option, although a bit buried. Step 1: Backup all of your data First of all, it’s time to Apr 13, 2020 · Follow these instructions to permanently delete your entire Messenger.com chat history. Hover your mouse over the conversation you want to delete, and select the three-dotted menu button. Click Delete . Delete your facebook account permanently within few seconds. Also learn how to deactivate your account and how to download your account details. Jan 08, 2020 · How to Delete a Facebook Groups. Even there are lots of users looking for exact steps to delete Facebook groups. So to help those users I decided to write this post featuring a detailed tutorial to delete a group on Facebook. So without further delay why don’t you start reading about it: From Facebook Desktop Version. 1.

Permanently delete your account. This is irreversible -- all your data will be removed, your profile will disappear and you'll need to sign up for Facebook again if you want back in. Deactivate

Steps to Permanently Remove Facebook Message History. On the left side panel on Facebook you can see “Messages”. Click on it. Select any friend to delete your chat messages with him. You can either delete messages one by one or delete all Facebook chat messages together. To delete messages independently click “Actions” and select “Delete Messages”. Select the message you want to delete and click “Delete” button at the bottom. Aug 10, 2014 · Although Facebook discourages you to delete your facebook account permanently, they do provide the option, although a bit buried. Step 1: Backup all of your data First of all, it’s time to Apr 13, 2020 · Follow these instructions to permanently delete your entire Messenger.com chat history. Hover your mouse over the conversation you want to delete, and select the three-dotted menu button. Click Delete . Delete your facebook account permanently within few seconds. Also learn how to deactivate your account and how to download your account details.

You can find the option in Facebook's Settings under "General" and then "Delete Your Account and Information" or you can use this handy link and click on "Delete My Account." Note that Facebook

Permanently delete your account. This is irreversible -- all your data will be removed, your profile will disappear and you'll need to sign up for Facebook again if you want back in. Deactivate Scroll down to the Your Facebook Information section and tap Account Ownership and Control. Tap Deactivation and Deletion, and select Delete Account. Tap Continue to Account Deletion and select Delete Account. Mar 28, 2018 · The Guardian reported that Cambridge Analytica had possession of the data in 2015, at which time Facebook asked Cambridge Analytica to delete it all. The problem is, now in early 2018, with the Sep 29, 2018 · Sometimes you want to get out of the Facebook world. Most of the people know about deactivating their Facebook. But it is also possible to delete your Facebook account permanently. But do remember Mar 23, 2018 · Facebook's rules say that developers must delete data if a consumer asks them. However, many consumers may be unaware they need to take this additional step after deleting their Facebook accounts. Click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Permanently Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Click Delete Account, enter your password and then click Continue.