When you permanently delete your Facebook account, what

May 14, 2020 If I Delete My Facebook Account, Will All My Past Comments If you want to leave the world of Facebook behind and remove all traces of your presence on the site, you’ll need to permanently delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently Delete Facebook Permanently Following These Steps, If You

Mar 23, 2018

All of your information becomes inaccessible to Facebook users. It remains accessible to advertisers for about a month. After that, only Facebook, NSA, FBI, and CIA have that information, and they never delete it. Deleting your Facebook account do Permanently delete Facebook account Without Waiting Aug 02, 2019 How to Permanently Delete Your Facebook Profile

Oct 26, 2015

Sep 29, 2018 How to permanently delete your Facebook account Oct 26, 2015 How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently (2020) - YouTube Sep 08, 2018